APC United Racing Series

Main Navigation

Official Series Logo
United Racing Series Logo

Flamboro Speedway Penalty Report

By: APC Racing | APC Racing Series | June 12, 2019 at 1:05pm
Twitter Facebook Youtube

The APC Series has announced penalties for three teams following Saturday's Interstate Batteries 100 at Flamboro Speedway.

The No. 89c team, driven by Andy Kamrath, No. 7 team driven by Branden Verhoeven, and No. 8 team driven by Jason Parker have each had their entire team placed on probation for the remainder of the 2019 season for violating APC Series' behaviour rules.


Anyone who, by word or deed, impedes jeopardizes or in any manner hinders the smooth and orderly presentation of the racing program, or anyone who commits, or causes to be committed, any detriments to stock car racing and/or APC Late Model Series.

Copyright © 2021 United Racing Series